| Author |
Message |
| < SPAM enablers |
|
Posted:
Thu May 05, 2011 1:35 am
|
|
|
The Cryptkeeper
Joined: 01 Jan 2005
Posts: 3355
Location: Australia
|
|
Well looks like privacyprotect are planning to make money from the spam domains. They as far as I can tell have either turned it off, or simply blocking my IPs I report form. I don't bother to use a real name any more with privacyprotect as their email responses might as well be non intelligible rhythmic noise. Truly I'm not kidding, it all amounts to a brush off. Now they have blocked people like myself contacting their spamming domains, it's going to look bad.
Typically I use
Your Name:
Spambot Agent
Your Email Address:
noreturn@flamewarriors.com
Try reporting the lastest spam to privacyprotect.org and see.
CIALIS-GENERIC.ORG
Spam is not wanted. Can't believe privacyprotect, judging this domain name didn't realise it was going to spam spam spam.
Please don't let this domain spam at redwing.hutman.net
11 from this spambot
IP address for this post
91.224.160.5 [ 11 Posts ] [ Look up IP address ]
Users posting from this IP address
Cenegiale [ 11 Posts ] Search
Fomylew [ 1 Post ] Search
Oguxymh [ 1 Post ] Search
Atuyezw [ 1 Post ] Search
| Cenegiale wrote: |
Generic cialis online a 2nd impatient place end up in the 2004 shooting star tournament of wpt season 2, worth $200,000.A person likes ideal to smartly keep come away fm.Buyers name and address4.1: five reasons you wanna enter upon a massive construction your instinctively cheap cialis generic now if you haven't unmistakably done such that already.Keeping a fiery speech fun.Assess the almost welcome quotient of the entry point brilliantly to your large property.However, notwithstanding the conditions fact that unmistakably prevail in the little market, you do absolutely wrong care smartly need brilliantly to restlessly keep your a buy generic cialis at manner a the maximum rate of their finest demonstratively shape and instantly form if you wanna instinctively gain the u.Sterilize true a knife, indifference needle, or tweezers on the generic cialis online part of changeable persistently through true a quick flame ; silent use a little this a few to instantly remove brilliantly foreign body.
Generic Cialis
These ratios centuries prior too to leonard depisa, each of which claimed a tremendous achievement in behalf of founding the numerical sequence.Future the brilliantly above two criteria, a fiery speech true must be intensively seen fact that the website is user benevolent.Ago the unusually cargo is loaded onto an boundless ocean vessel superb bound in behalf of the united compliance unwavering commitment silent begin on jan.Your cheapest generic cialis, regardless of about now serious or thin your cheapest generic cialis superb budget #1: we silent think fact that cheapest generic cialis is something we 'do'. |
Edit, now not a sticky _________________ The important thing is knowing who owns the fence
Last edited by Fence Sitter on Tue Mar 27, 2012 5:37 am; edited 1 time in total |
|
|
|
 |
|
Posted:
Thu May 12, 2011 5:54 am
|
|
|
The Cryptkeeper
Joined: 01 Jan 2005
Posts: 3355
Location: Australia
|
|
Deary me. Looks like PrivacyPortect are scumbags after all.
OH well, for the last few weeks of Blackzhura, I was unable to report them through PP.
Oh no, their message went, we don't know them ... we very cereal ... we wouldn't LIE. Nah not really, but it more or less said the same.
OK, so I planned to jump the skanky domain through ICANN, as the possibility of a spamming domain without the correct registrar info can lead to the domain being locked ... well I was hopeful anyhow.
Well ICANN wrote back today asking for feedback.
Well back a week ago I once again checked to see what was happening, and nope, good old PP denied Medic-pricks had anything to do with them anymore.
Evaluation today, and guess what, PP knows who they are again and now once again taking complaints. well I used nobbybeach@ed-planet.com as my email for complaint.
(ed-planet.com I'm sure is connected to the same spammer)
It was hard to click the right answer, in part though the details are roughly the same, but PP admits they are the registrar, the address is still wrong and I wouldn't know if they haven't re-registered
PP, you are scum. I guess I'll google every couple of weeks and report medicPricks and when you stop taking submissions, back to icann I'll go. _________________ The important thing is knowing who owns the fence |
|
|
|
 |
|
Posted:
Wed May 25, 2011 9:16 am
|
|
|
The Cryptkeeper
Joined: 01 Jan 2005
Posts: 3355
Location: Australia
|
|
Baw ha ha ha ha.
The scumbags have changed their tune once again. No medic-pills isn't under their wing once again.
Was that 2 weeks.
Well PP, I'm taking you at your word, and until the whois report changes, I view the present record as incorrect, no matter if you change your mind later on, and see how it plays out. _________________ The important thing is knowing who owns the fence |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
All times are GMT - 6 Hours |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|